Nate loves playing the guitar and has become quite good at it.  What is neat to us is that he has really good taste in music.  He loves old-school stuff  like Eric Clapton & Boston.  How crazy is it to hear “More Than a Feeling” blasting from an amp in your 13 year-old’s room 🙂 ?

He also loves John Mayer (although there is one song we’ve had to ban – you know the one).  Tonight he “played along” with John on “Daughters” -a song I love – and I got some video.  I apologize for the messy audio and the even messier room!

3 thoughts on “Unplugged

  1. I love what you did to your backyard and the desk!! You need to come over to my house and give me some tips. Your good at this. Ever thought about going into business for yourself!:)

  2. Thanks, Stephanie! I actually have a secret desire (I guess not so secret since I’m posting it here:) to do this as a small business someday.

Leave a Reply

