tv table 2I have the before picture of my yard sale desk in my last post, so I thought I’d show you how the “after” turned out.  I’m pleased with it and it makes a much better tv table.   You can’t see it clearly on the picture, but the antiquing is darker in person, which I like.

tv table 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We recently had our co-op Field Day, and although it was cloudy and a little cool, we had a great time.  Stephen and Betsy both placed in two of their events, and Nate had a great time with the other teens playing ultimate frisbee (and I didn’t get a picture).  Only about 1/3 of our group was there – it’s a big group!  We really enjoy being a part of our co-op!!

Field Day 1

field Day 3

Field Day 4

Field Day 5

Field Day 6

Leave a Reply

