2 thoughts on “

  1. Praise the Lord!!!! I love that song! Thanks for posting it. You all are such a blessing!! Praying for you all!

  2. Stacey,

    You probably do not remember me, but I graduated with Candy and I am Jerry Anderson’s cousin. I Love this song, they sang it at Jerry’s funeral. Thanks so much for posting it.

    I saw the interview on TV yesterday morning about your husband. Sorry to hear about that. I will keep your family in my thoughts and prayers.

    Michelle Darr

Leave a Reply

