Someday my house will stay clean longer than 5 minutes.

Someday I will buy 1 gallon of milk a week instead of 4.

Someday I won’t have to do 3 loads of laundry a day.

Someday I’ll actually read all of the books I own.

Someday I won’t have to answer 1000 questions a minute.

 

Someday there won’t be as much noise around the house.

Someday I’ll listen for the door to open and hear, “Mom!”

Someday I’ll miss cooking for a big family every night.

Someday I’ll get tired of reading all of my books.

Someday my children won’t be children anymore.

Someday can wait.

2 thoughts on “Someday

  1. Someday I will be able to go to the bathroom without anyone watching…is that TMI? Just having one of those days! You know what I mean.

  2. I understand that, too :). By the way, our outgoing email is messed up. I can get them, just not send them. I took pics of our laundry room today, so I may post them soon. It’s not 100% done, but it’s close.

    SJ

Leave a Reply

