[rockyou id=80232881]  Well, the lazy, crazy days of summer are almost over.  In a few days we will return to the routine of waking earlier, eating cereal, not eggs & bacon 🙂 and rushing out.  Karate, art lessons, tumbling, are all around the corner again.  I dread it in some ways but look forward to it in others.  A routine gives me a sense of balance.  Not having a schedule gets old after a while and I need to get back into the swing of a daily routine.  Each year summer seems to get shorter and the kids get taller…where does the time go?

2 thoughts on “One More Week

  1. I love your slide show with the great music! I agree…there is something refreshing about getting back into a routine. Have a great “Back to School” experience!

  2. This is so cool! I tried it, and I DID IT! I will be thinking about Presbyterian tomorrow….hope it is a good day for everyone! Hugs to all!

Leave a Reply

