We are traveling to Nashville next weekend to see Robbie’s brother Kyle, and his wife Caron.  For years I have wanted to attend the famous Heart of Country antique show that takes place there, but could not seem to work it out.  Well, as I was flipping through one of my favorite magazines, Country Home, this week, I noticed an ad for it during the same time that we’ll be in town!  I’m not the bears-and-hearts kind of country; I’m more the chipped-paint-and-chandelier kind of country.  I know stuff there is probably expensive, but I’ve just got to go see it and experience it for myself.  I’ll post pictures when I get back.

www.heartofcountry.com

www.countryhome.com

Leave a Reply

